Wyre Forest Constituency

Bill Hopkins Wyre Forest Constituency

Candidate - Bill Hopkins

[email protected]


I am the third generation of my family to have lived and worked in Wyre Forest.

I was Chairman of UKIP Wyre Forest and delighted to have won The Referendum in 2016 against the Establishment. I joined The Brexit Party in 2019 but was stood down at The General Election in December 2019.

In January 2020 I joined The Conservative Party in the mistaken belief that Boris Johnson would deliver Brexit. In November 2023 I was totally disillusioned with the state of the country under the Tories with highest tax, highest waiting lists for NHS operations and unrestricted immigration. I joined Reform UK The Common sense Party.

I am a Councillor on Kidderminster Town Council and will be fighting a seat in May 2 local elections. I am also a Worcestershire County Councillor and have divided my £10,000 divisional funding between three primary schools at Comberton, Offmore and St Ambrose together with The Boys Brigade and Kidderminster and District Youth Trust.

I want to look after my residents.

We have a Wyre Forest meeting on the second Monday of every month at 7pm at Stourport Royal British Legion, Litchfield Street, Stourport, DY13 9EU.

Wyre Forest Constituency Map

Wyre Forest Constituency Map

Constituency Information

Electorate: 77015


1 Aggborough & Spennells

2 Areley Kings & Riverside

3 Bewdley & Rock

4 Blakebrook & Habberley South

5 Broadwaters

6 Foley Park & Hoobrook

7 Franche & Habberley North

8 Lickhill

9 Mitton

10 Offmore & Comberton

11 Wribbenhall & Arley

12 Wyre Forest Rural

Become a Reform UK Member Bill Hopkins Wyre Forest Constituency
Volunteer for Reform UK Bill Hopkins Wyre Forest Constituency
Donate to Reform UK - Bill Hopkins Wyre Forest Constituency
Contact Bill Hopkins Wyre Forest Constituency

Read Reform UK Policies