Dwyfor Meirionnydd Constituency

Lucy Murphy Dwyfor Meirionnydd Constituency Reform UK

Candidate - Lucy Murphy

[email protected]



Prynhawn da, croeso i Reform.

My name is Lucy Murphy, and I am the Reform candidate for Dwyfor Meirionnydd.

I have decided to stand as a candidate because I believe in a bright future for Wales.

I grew up in Corwen, Denbighshire, and attended secondary school in Llangollen. Like many in my generation, I moved away for university training and then again for employment. I believe that training should be diverse, including apprenticeships, internships, and scholarships.

During my time in Derby, I contributed to Reform's campaign, leading to the election of the first Reform Mayor. It was fantastic to see local people having a voice.

In recent years, Welsh options at the ballot box have become limited. Inspired by my experience in Derby, I decided to stand as a candidate to offer the people of Dwyfor Meirionnydd a genuine choice at the ballot box. I am committed to addressing the concerns of locals and supporting the Welsh economy.

The Welsh economy has tremendous potential, from small business owners to farmers and labourers. Unfortunately, this potential has been hindered by overregulation, high taxation on those least well off, and increasingly poor-quality infrastructure.

For the first time, there is a party that will raise the tax threshold to £20,000, reduce the burden on small independent businesses, and most importantly, control Britain's borders. My goal in this campaign is to give you, the electorate, a real choice at the ballot box.

I sincerely look forward to campaigning and to the results in July. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Diolch yn fawr.


Lucy Murphy

Dwyfor Meirionnydd Constituency Map

New constituency boundary is highlighted in dark green

Dwyfor Meirionnydd constituency map

Dwyfor Meirionnydd Constituency Information

Electorate: 72,047


1 Edeirnion

2 Aberdyfi

3 Abererch

4 Abermaw

5 Abersoch gyda Llanengan

6 Arthog a Llangelynnin

7 Bethel a'r Felinheli

8 Bowydd a'r Rhiw

9 Brithdir and Llanfachreth/Ganllwyd/Llane

10 Bro Dysynni

11 Cadnant

12 Canol Tref Caernarfon

13 Clynnog

14 Corris a Mawddwy

15 Criccieth

16 Cwm-y-glo

17 De Dolgellau

18 De Pwllheli

19 Deiniolen

20 Diffwys a Maenofferen

21 Dolbenmaen

22 Dwyrain Porthmadog

23 Dyffryn Ardudwy

24 Efailnewydd a Buan

25 Glaslyn

26 Gogledd Dolgellau

27 Gogledd Pwllheli

28 Gorllewin Porthmadog

29 Gorllewin Tywyn

30 Harlech a Llanbedr

31 Hendre

32 Llanbedrog gyda Mynytho

33 Llanberis

34 Llandderfel

35 Llanllyfni

36 Llanrug

37 Llanuwchllyn

38 Llanwnda

39 Llanystumdwy

40 Menai

41 Morfa Nefyn a Thudweiliog

42 Morfa Tywyn

43 Nefyn

44 Peblig

45 Pen draw Llyn

46 Penisa'r-waun

47 Penrhyndeudraeth

48 Pen-y-groes

49 Teigl

50 Trawsfynydd

51 Tryfan

52 Waunfawr

53 Y Bala

54 Y Bontnewydd

55 Y Groeslon

56 Yr Eifl


Become a Reform UK Member - Lucy Murphy Dwyfor Meirionnydd Constituency
Volunteer for Reform UK- Lucy Murphy Dwyfor Meirionnydd Constituency
Donate to Reform UK - Lucy Murphy Dwyfor Meirionnydd Constituency
Contact Lucy Murphy Dwyfor Meirionnydd Constituency

Read Reform UK Policies